Agriculture Contacts

Telephone Number And EmailPostal Address
Head  Office
Tel:  01386 429500
Fax:  01386 429501
Email: enquiries@countrywidefarmers.co.uk
Countrywide Farmers plc
Countrywide House
Asparagus Way
Evesham
Worcestershire
WR11 1GN
Feed Customer Services (Feed & Supplements)
Tel: 0800 432 0466
Fax: 0845 603 5439
Email: enquiries@countrywidefarmers.co.uk
Countrywide Farmers plc
Countrywide House
Asparagus Way
Evesham
Worcestershire
WR11 1GN
Alternative Feeds
Tel: 0845 673 2100
Fax: 01980 664 860
Email: alternativefeeds@countrywidefarmers.co.uk
Countrywide Direct Sales
Suite 5
Unit 3 Minton Distribution Park
London Road
Amesbury
Wiltshire
SP4 7RT
Seeds
Tel: 01386 429795
Fax: 01386 757779
Email: seeds@countrywidefarmers.co.uk
Countrywide Farmers plc
Countrywide House
Asparagus Way
Evesham
Worcestershire
WR11 1GN
Fertiliser
Tel: 01386 429795
Fax: 01386 757779
Email: fertiliser@countrywidefarmers.co.uk
Countrywide Farmers plc
Countrywide House
Asparagus Way
Evesham
Worcestershire
WR11 1GN
Crop Protection
Tel: 01980 664 843
Fax: 01980 664 864
Email: cropprotection@countrywidefarmers.co.uk
Countrywide Direct Sales
Suite 5
Unit 3 Minton Distribution Park
London Road
Amesbury
Wiltshire
SP4 7RT
Feed Technical (Robert Whiteoak)
Tel: 07768 747665
Email: rwhiteoak@countrywidefarmers.co.uk
Countrywide Farmers plc
Countrywide House
Asparagus Way
Evesham
Worcestershire
WR11 1GN
Turf & Amenity
Tel:  01386 429500
Fax:  01386 429501
Email: enquiries@countrywidefarmers.co.uk
Countrywide Farmers plc
Countrywide House
Asparagus Way
Evesham
Worcestershire
WR11 1GN
Customer Accounts
Tel:  01386 429500
Fax:  01386 429501
Email: enquiries@countrywidefarmers.co.uk
Countrywide Farmers plc
Countrywide House
Asparagus Way
Evesham
Worcestershire
WR11 1GN

Country Keeper
Tel: 01386 429500
Fax: 01386 429501
Email: info@countrykeeper.net

Countrywide Farmers plc
Countrywide House
Asparagus Way
Evesham
Worcestershire
WR11 1GN

     Turf & Amenity Sales Team

Sam Honeyborne
T&A Business Manager

Mobile: 07789 935208
Email: shoneyborne@countrywidefarmers.co.uk

Peter Holmstrom
Regional Technical Sales Manager
Mid & South Wales, Herefordshire,
Worcestershire & Shropshire

Mobile: 07876 440599
Email: pholmstrom@countrywidefarmers.co.uk

Ian Barnett
Regional Technical Sales Manager
South Warwickshire, Oxfordshire,
Gloucestershire, Wiltshire & Somerset

Mobile: 07825 314276
Email: ibarnett@countrywidefarmers.co.uk

Richard Shapland
Regional Technical Sales Manager
Devon, Cornwall & Dorset

Mobile: 07824 635908
Email: rshapland@countrywidefarmers.co.uk

Andrew Lane
Regional Technical Sales Manager
Warwickshire, Northamptonshire,
Leicestershire & Nottinghamshire

Mobile: 07774416429
Email: alane@countrywidefarmers.co.uk

David Smart
Regional Technical Sales Manager
Berkshire, Surrey and Greater London

Mobile: 07887 877328
Email: dsmart@countrywidefarmers.co.uk

Russell Riley 
Regional Technical Sales Manager
Dorset, Hampshire, Sussex and Kent   

Mobile: 07824 826974
Email: rriley@countrywidefarmers.co.uk

Roger Clark
Regional Technical Sales Manager
Buckinghamshire, Bedfordshire and Hertfordshire
Mobile: 07825 152536
Email: rclark@countrywidefarmers.co.uk